Scientific Advisory Committee - TiME · This is My Earth

Our Scientific Advisory Committee

Our Scientific Advisory Committee consists of scientists and experts across the globe who set the standards for land purchase applications and identify urgent and well-designed habitat-preservation projects.

Dianne Brunton

Massey University Auckland

Read more

Dr. Gerardo Ceballos

National Autonomous University of Mexico

Read more

Paul R. Ehrlich

Stanford University

Read more

Dr. Nick Haddad

North Carolina State University

Read more

David Mutekanga

PhD in Environmental Management

Read more

Simone Oigman-Pszczol

Brazilian Institute of Biodiversity

Read more

William (Bill) Ripple

Oregon State University

Read more

Uri Shanas

University of Haifa–Oranim

Read more

Jian Wu

Renmin University of China

Read more